Clemson

Clemson -10.5 is the play tonight. Whatever it’s at now. Buy it down to -10.5 or -11. Only a few home games left for Boyd, he has to show out. Clemson is back on track.

35 comments on “Clemson

  1. Mas says:

    They sure are….
    Good night tonight.
    BOL n HOPE YOU ARE AS BLESSED AS I WAS TONIGHT.

  2. peteyflow says:

    WONPERCENT I CASHED OUT ON CLEMSON! BOTH 1st HALF AND FULL GAME! WHATS NEXT?!!! i love you brtuha

    • wonpercent says:

      Lets break the bank this weekend!

      • Mas says:

        I’ll add 4 NFL’s I worked on overnight at work (5 hours worth here)….
        Philadelphia
        SanDiego
        New Orleans
        Seattle
        Denver

        New Orleans – the arsenal is healthy again.
        Denver – who has KC really played???.
        Seattle – Minny might need a QB from the stands – LOL that’s for you WON…
        Philly – Skins aren’t stopping Foles and the D has been getting better because of it, they’ll be the nasty Eagles D again..
        SanDiego – oh please we are talking about Miami here, Rivers should have a great day. Don’t see many points from Fins either.

        Check’m out – your thoughts guys.

      • wonpercent says:

        Lol. I really like sd and Seattle and even tho Atlanta has been shitty. I like them to cover as well.

  3. Mas says:

    Does anyone see what I see in WASHINGTON tonight?

  4. Mas says:

    I didn’t even look at the total – they haven’t gone over 60 far back as the played. noticed a lot of RB injuries for UCLA. I’m leaning ML Washington if I get a money line bet avail and the +3…

    • wonpercent says:

      Watch out for Myles jack! They stuck that freshman LB as rb and he excelled last week. Came through big for me.

      • james says:

        Need a 6 team teaser for sat

      • wonpercent says:

        I posted my sat picks. Ones that I liked a lot other than those were. THE OH St, Scoregon to get back on track. Mich St should vandalize neb defensively, now I’m wondering why that mich st didn’t make the main page. Lol. Sdsu -5 over Hawaii. AZ st I really really like scared because last weeks let down but they still won.

      • Mas says:

        Woe – good looking out. A linebacker as RB? Shit that sounds like “wearing down the D line”. SHIT SHIT SHIT. Shoulda waited for you guys insights.

      • wonpercent says:

        Your pick may be good still. Wash is a tough team with sankey and price. But whoooo, if you watch the game watch out for that true freshman, myles jack. Special is all I have to say about that kid. Look up last weeks rushing. And that was them using the “jack” package limited snaps. After last week I’m guessing more snaps on the offense for him and maybe monitor a little less on D.

      • wonpercent says:

        The kid is special man…

      • MAS says:

        OMG – hedged my Washington bet with UCLA first half.
        Thanks WON

      • wonpercent says:

        Nice! Crazy game already. Mad turnovers by wash not good. Glad I hedged

      • MAS says:

        The refs are all for UCLA also.

  5. Mas says:

    I like also NHL Winnipeg and Over 5, NBA Portland and Over 194. Ill have to make my $40 parlay with 2 of these and Washington

  6. Mas says:

    Hoping they’ll put up a -10 for San Antonio Spurs but right now there’s NO line.

    • Tip214972 says:

      It’s -10.5so what you think?

      • Mas says:

        I really cant see SAS not covering that if they play their regular game. it used to be tough to play in UTAH – not anymore I think..
        I took Portland already -2.

      • Mas says:

        Gonna see – I may regret it if I don’t.
        I got Washington +3 for 300
        Winnipeg and Over 5 for 50 each
        Portland -2 over 194 for 50 each
        Think I got enough –

      • MAS says:

        Eh Tip, Just watched Spurs shave a point – they won by 9 lol …i stayed away. geez
        Really gotta consider this stuff in BBALL…

  7. Mas says:

    Looks like the whole PAC 12 South may lose this week

  8. Mas says:

    Oh forgot – cant leave out the Indiana Pacers – They have been the MOST quite 8-0 team in the league. These guys have been playing some real B-Ball – big team efforts on D, 6-2 ATS

  9. Mas says:

    Indy Pacers are 14.5 – expected half that… they can keep it. they know most people wont that the Bucks and it seems high and a loss at 14.5

  10. Petey says:

    so what do you guys think about +17 on houston vs louiville. thoughts?

    • Mas says:

      Good fishing out of the pond on that one. Didn’t look at the NCAA games yet. Was wait on El Mistro to post. I like it without even looking, Houston has been OK i think and 17 is a gift.

    • j. says:

      I’m taking Houston with the points. They will be able to hang plus Louisville has a habit of letting up in the 2nd half of games.

  11. Petey says:

    need more picks from you wonpercent please by tonight

  12. james says:

    Where them picks for sat won

Leave a comment