Week 7 Disaster!

Well when you like betting favorites, this is what happens lol. Every dog has his day. Readers made some very good points. Need to narrow down my picks. There has been way too may games picked in the last 2 weeks. We’ll move on to week 8 with a new outlook!

8 comments on “Week 7 Disaster!

  1. Phil Hedges says:

    i have never had a worse weekend betting in my life. between college and nfl i was 5-25. started chasing not good.

  2. k says:

    Lost my real estate . Lost my toenail , and all my fingernails as well

  3. k says:

    Go through this thoroughly this week . Lets get this shit back .

  4. j. says:

    Lost my left shoe, lost my right nut, lost my virginity…oh wait, the last one would have been good except it was to bubba the book! Lol

  5. Mas says:

    Real crappy week for all… Woulda broke even on a 4 game parlay for a deuce if not for N.O giving N.E that game….
    Better weeks ahead.

  6. k says:

    I lost my left tits. Shit ! Limp tits

Leave a comment