MNF

Well, from the last 2 weeks of shake up Saturdays I’ve had all types of people upset. Threatening to not take my bet. Lol. I gotta say, I just post my opinions and thoughts on each game just as a reference to their own thoughts. I usually like to make my picks and match them up against friends and experts. So apologies for the last few weeks.

What better way than to right the ship than pick a MNF winner. Like the giants who know Owen…Owen 6 that is lol. I’m going to right the ship with a Monday night win. Hopefully. I like Eli to get back on track. G-Men -3.5. Will freeman come in and sh*t all over my pick? Lets wait and see lol.

35 comments on “MNF

  1. LaDodgerfitted says:

    It’s all good Won.. You just had couple off weeks. We still believe in ya. Lol.. Thanks for your picks too Mas

  2. j. says:

    I’m riding the under ship tonight. Hope it don’t get torpedo and end up sunk…lol.

  3. j. says:

    Good call on the g-spot men! Minny has quite a way to go in rebuilding. Without a pass threat, AP got shut down cold. Hopefully this will get us back on track.

  4. Uncle Betty says:

    Don’t let the haters get ya down, Kid.
    Hell, i give you much respect for having the balls to openly post your picks.
    I, for one, enjoy your blog. Keep it up.

  5. Mas says:

    Yup – BLUE. Took the prop bet also – under 102 yards rushing for Peterson.

    KC n Denver – suckers Sunday. Still closed week pretty green.

    You guys like ARKANSAS state tonight?

    • Mas says:

      Gotta say it is scary putting $ on the g-men. 4 bad bad passes n possible pick 6’s makes me smh, 4 bad bad incomplete passes by nicks n Cruz.
      I knew the D WAS gonna produce. It’s been buzzing all day here in NY cause jets had good game.

  6. Mas says:

    Tonight’s line is fishy, +2.5 – +$120 ML, -2.5 – -$145/$150 ML…. That doesn’t seem right; does it?

  7. petey says:

    just fyi im not a hater. i made good $ off your picks first 6 weeks. im just hoping you will redeem yourself this week. thanks!

  8. Mas says:

    Was looking at that before. News is that ARKST has played tough teams, i agree with that and they got blown out…. By lowly memphis too….last years game ARKST had diff QB against ULL.

    THE ULL Defense seems better to me also but they played lesser teams. ARKST QB Had crappy numbers against Memphis and good numbers against MIZZ.
    The ULL DEfense seems like older crew also.

    ULL can pretty much lock up this conference with a win. ARKST has all conference games left…

    Cant get a re-run of their last 2 games. Its a blind bet. Have you seen them play?

    • wonpercent says:

      Ark st was soooo money last season. But qb alpin was a stud. Last 5 meetings. uLL has covered. Only year they didn’t was last year alpins breakout season. Both QB’s looks decent but broadway with the dual threat has 5 Tds running as well. You’re right about ark st playing better opponents though. Making me think twice. Lol. But checking covering history, ark st is a covering nightmare where as ULL has been ok this year ats. My opinions hasn’t meant shit the last 2 weeks but I like ULL and under 68.

      What you think?

      • Mas says:

        ULL has the running game, just checked every game they played. They started the season playing bigger schools also and got their ass half whipped…..
        Im gonna change off to ULL. was liking ARKST at first glance but i think the sales pitches are working everywhere for ARKST. .not hearing to much ULL talk about this game, i like it even more now.

        I GO WITH ULL – back to back TUESDAYS. Made $280 for monday. I go 140$ for a tuesday game. I may take money line, what the hell 2.5 points shouldnt matter, i go for the win on ULL. +140 no bad.

        Lets get some cash-ola this week…..

        I Noticed ARK trailed TROY AT HALF – 21 unanswered points. ULL WENT LIGHTS OUT ON WKU 2nd half last week.

      • wonpercent says:

        ULL is the play lets do it!

  9. Mas says:

    I have to Forget the PINE BUFF game they played last week. I really cant count that as a game. Can you?

    • Mas says:

      Let me correct that – just noticed… ULL is fav i got mixed up… Ill lay the field goal here.

    • j. says:

      Pine Buff…..sounds like a golf course. Lol. Not sure I’ll have a local line on this but gl guys.

      Last night should have been more obvious. Freeman was basically playing practice in a live game. No way he can adjust that quickly. Cassell at least knows the system. I think minny will be fade material ala Jacksonville for the next few games.

      Speaking of which, who do you guys recommend for online bets?

  10. Mas says:

    Websites you mean?
    I use local wise guys here in NYC (lol)
    Got get these guys!!

  11. j. says:

    My local doesn’t have nearly all the lines plus they only do full games and sides. No halves, no teasers, just missionary position. LOL

    • j. says:

      Meant to say full game sides and totals.

      • Mas says:

        I notice crazy stuff looking around….
        The spread.com has public betting percentages I check up on, the side are 55/45 ULL.
        Online sites and others are posting ARKST at almost 80% + for the bet.

        Past few times I check on this a majority of the 60\65%ers have covered, unless it’s a bama, LSU, Stanford, FSU etc with 80%+ public on them.

        Just snooping around – it’s a part of my bread n butter
        GL

      • wonpercent says:

        Well, looking good on both the under and ULL

  12. j. says:

    Good luck on the games guys. I don’t even have a line on this super degenerate game…lol. I’ll be on the sidelines cheering with the strippers. Ragin Cajun time!

  13. j. says:

    Nice calls for tonight…let’s keep it rolling

  14. Mas says:

    Oh yeah, fell asleep late 3rd quarter.
    Woke up to same score.
    Another lights out 2nd half for ULL.
    Nice call adding the under WON.

    Took 250$ on that. ROLLING NICE for Thursday.

    Like CAROLINA (NFL),TB has issues but gotta make sure nothing is fishy here.

    Like MISS ST and I think MARSHALL will run it up.

    Like BYU also, heard their banged up bad at WR and QB.

    Lets talk about these. being Up won’t be bad going into Saturday.

    • j. says:

      Something doesn’t quite add up with the Carolina line. Panthers look to be on a hot streak beating their last 2 opponents by over 2tds. Cam Newton is suddenly looking like a pro bowler. They go up against an 0-6 Bucs team and are only fave by less than a td?
      I dunno. Even though they are winless, the Bucs haven’t really been blown out. I’m scratching my head on this one…lol.

  15. Mas says:

    Heard BOISE was banged up

  16. Mas says:

    Eh Guys,
    Fished out 13 games for Saturday.
    Tryn to narrow it down. Some favs are jacked up by 8 or 9 points

    NEB – 10.5
    UCF – 22.5, jacked up
    WAKE + 21.5
    VANDY +18
    BALL St – 10.5
    GT -10,
    CLEMSON – 14
    FSU – 31.5, jacked up
    BAMA – 28
    ND – 20, jacked up
    OREGON – 22
    BAYLOR – 34.5, jacked up
    STANFORD – 3.5

    Your thoughts.

  17. ken says:

    Mas, How can you like BYU if they are banged up at QB and wide receivers. Your on your way back Wonpercent keep up the great work.

    • Mas says:

      I like opposite of the banged up team. I thought it was Boise that was banged up.
      I hit the charts yesterday right after I heard and maybe I got them mixed up.

  18. ken says:

    OK, Mas. Thanks.

  19. Mas says:

    I’m seriously fiending a 4 game parlay for a C note this weekend.
    Shoot you picks guys….

Leave a comment